Neglinnaya St. 17, bldg. 1,
Moscow, 127051, Russia

Get a visa invitation
+7 (495) 925-30-50
+7 (909) 654-76-96

Welcome to
PETER I Hotel


The five-star hotel “Peter I” is located on Neglinnaya street. This is one of the oldest districts of Moscow, the very center of the Russian capital. Walk to the Bolshoi and Maly Theater takes only a few minutes, and the Kremlin and Red Square are 15 minutes away. Peter I attracts attention with its classic facade. The building was built in 1895 according to the canons of strict and majestic architecture. those times. In 2006, it was fully reconstructed.

The hotel's interior is designed in the style of modern with elements of the decor of the era of Peter I. The peculiarity of the style is the desire for both aesthetic beauty and functionality.

Advantages
20/11/2019
4
overcast clouds
100% 777mm

Neglinnaya St. 17, bldg. 1,
Moscow, 127051, Russia

+7 (495) 925-30-50
+7 (909) 654-76-96

Fitness center

Fitness center of Peter I hotel is a place for working out and relaxing. Enjoy access to a well-equipped gym, pool, jacuzzi, Turkish bath. The swimming pool is 1,6 meters deep and it is maintained at a temperature of 29 to 31 degrees Centigrade. The whirlpool is 0,80 meters deep and maintained at a temperature of 34 to 36 degrees Centigrade. Turkish bath is available for both men and women. Daily opening hours: 07:00 – 22:00. View more

Hair & Nail salon

We provides our guests with personalized services, listening to their needs, while respecting their time. We spend a lot of time with you to make sure we achieve what you are looking for! Daily opening hours: 09:00 – 21:00. View more

OFFERS

Enjoy the 20% discount at Romanov restaurant


The discount is provided on the whole menu and on your arrival day. Enjoy your meal.

We will be glad to serve you!

Enjoy 20% discount our beauty salon services


Enjoy your 20% discount our beauty salon services: massage, hairstyle, manicure & pedicure on your first visit.

127051, Россия, Москва,
ул. Неглинная, д.17, стр. 1

Получить визовое приглашение
+7 (495) 925-30-50
+7 (909) 654-76-96

Добро пожаловать
в отель ПЕТР I


Пятизвездочный отель «Пётр I» расположен на улице Неглинной. Это один из старейших районов Москвы, самый центр российской столицы. Прогулка до Большого и Малого театров занимает всего несколько минут, а Кремль и Красная площадь находятся в 15 минутах ходьбы. «Петр I» привлекает внимание классическим фасадом. Здание построено в 1895 году по канонам строгой и величественной архитектуры тех времен. В 2006 году была проведена его полная реконструкция.

Интерьер отеля выдержан в стилистике модерна с элементами декора эпохи Петра I. Особенность стиля — стремление как к эстетической красоте, так и к функциональности.

Преимущества
17/09/2019
10
дождь
81% 747мм

127051, Россия, Москва,
ул. Неглинная, д.17, стр. 1

+7 (495) 925-30-50
+7 (909) 654-76-96

Фитнес-центр

Приглашаем Вас в фитнес-центр за отличным самочувствием и отменной физической формой. К услугам гостей отеля: тренажерный зал, бассейн, джакузи, турецкая баня и массажные процедуры для полноценного отдыха и релаксации. Глубина нашего бассейна 1,6 метра (максимально), а температура воды поддерживается на уровне 29-31˚С. В джакузи глубиной 0,80 м температура воды 34-36 ˚С. Турецкая баня доступна как для мужчин, так и для женщин. Фитнес-центр работает ежедневно с 7:00 до 22:00. Подробнее

Салон красоты

Индивидуальный подход и максимальное внимание к пожеланию гостя. Услуги парикмахеров-стилистов, визаж, ногтевой сервис. Ваше преображение изменит весь мир! Салон красоты открыт ежедневно с 09:00 до 21:00. Подробнее

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Дарим 20 % скидку в ресторане «Романов»


Скидка распространяется на блюда и напитки ресторана «Романов» в день Вашего заезда.